Daydreaming of a Bedroom Makeover

27 Jun

If I had the funds to give my bedroom a makeover (which it desperately needs), here are a few items I’m dying to get my hands on. I also love the idea of a circle bed canopy with mix-matched curtains, but I’ve yet to find something I think would go with all this. One day, one day.

3 Responses to “Daydreaming of a Bedroom Makeover”

  1. Cole Farrell June 28, 2011 at 2:06 pm #

    Okay, there are some amazing choices here. I know this might be a little too forward, but would it be weird if I lived in this room as well?

    Those nesting shelves are disgustingly cute. And while I can’t really buy anything at Anthropologie except candles (which I hoard like a crazy person) and plates, my dream job would be to get paid to sit in the chairs outside of the fitting rooms and make women feel great about their choices.

    Start knocking these purchases out one by one. Let’s have a carwash about it?

  2. Suckas B. Ware June 28, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    Found it.

    • adriennebailey June 29, 2011 at 6:01 pm #

      Thank you for commenting with such a weird name, I had no idea it was you Uriaha 🙂

Leave a Reply

