Artsy Fartsy

26 Jun

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Growing up, children are under the impression that talent is pure skill. And while there is some truth to that, I have also learned that true talent comes with passion. A passion to grow, to learn, and to challenge yourself. For me, finding my “true” talent wasn’t as easy as it is for most. I had so many interests it was a challenge to pursue only a few. Eventually I realized, with some skill and enough passion- anything was possible. So, here is a collection of my low-level work in graphic design, photography and drawing; stemmed from my curiosity in nature, texture, patterns and color. It’s all very simple, nothing Picasso about it. I need to keep at this sort of stuff…

Leave a Reply

